IBSA Certification Levels

IBSA Certification Levels imageIBSA Certification Levels

  • IBSA Associate ( scores 70 or higher % equal to a C)
  • IBSA Certified (scores 80 or higher equal to a B),
  • IBSA Master Sharpener (scores 90 or higher equal to an A)

How many times can you test?

After the IBSA conference, you can test as many times as you would like.

Do you have to go through each level?

No! We will judge you fairly and if you’re a master sharpener, we applaud you!